Benefits Section

American Benefits Corporation (ABC)
www.4thdistricthealthfund.com
www.abcwv.com
9200 US Route 60
Ona, WV 25545-9507
Phone # (304) 525-0331
Toll Free (888) 466-9094
Fax # (304) 525-6005
M-F 8:30AM-5PM

Active & Retired Members Health
Sean Brown
Ext. 303 
sbrown@abchldg.com

Benny Card
Annabell Dunfee
Ext. 324
adunfee@abchldg.com

Benny Card Claims
hra@abchldg.com 

Claims
Amanda Smith
Ext. 342
asmith@abchldg.com

Pension
Sarah Browning
Ext. 301
sbrowning@abchldg.com

Vacation Contributions
Mariah Roberts
Ext. 311
mroberts@abchldg.com

United Health Care for 65+ Retirees
www.uhcretiree.com
Customer Service
1-844-481-8820
Tele Nurse
1-877-365-3949
Behavioral Health
1-800-453-8440
For Providers ONLY:
1-877-842-3210

NEBF (National Electrical Benefits Fund) / NEAP
2400 Research Blvd
Rockville, MD 20850-3266
1 (301) 556-4300
www.nebf.com
Gina Cordova
Ext. 387
gina_cordova@nebf.com

IBEW PBF (Pension Benefit Fund)
900 Seventh Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20001
1 (202) 822-7000
www.ibew.org
Caroline Grayson
1 (202) 728-6263

Profit Sharing Website
www.benefitsolutionsonline.com
Call the Hall if you do not know you Used Name & Password

Blue Cross Blue Shield-Anthem
1 (304) 525-0331 Member Services
1 (866) 898-9354 Precertifications
www.anthem.com

Com Psych-Guidance Resources
1 (877) 627-4239
1 (800) 697-0353 Toll Free
Mental Health, Addictions, Behavioral Health, Counseling, Financial Resources, Legal Support, Child & Elder Care and more.
www.guidanceresources.com
Fund ID: MAP_4_IBEW

Delta Dental Claims
P.O. Box 9085
Farmington Hills, MI 48333
1 (800) 524-0149 All Inquires
www.deltadentaloh.com

Delta Dental of Ohio
To add an inidividual policy after age 65 years old.
Call: 1 (800) 434-9128

LabOne-Laboratory Services
Quest Diagnostics
1 (800) 647-7788
www.questselect.com

Sav-RX Prescription Services
224 North Park Ave
Fremont, NE 68205
1 (866) 233-4239 Inquires & Claims
www.savrx.com
Group #: IBEWD4

VSP-Vision Service Plan
1 (800) 877-7195
www.vsp.com
ID # is your SS#

Fund Office-Life & Accidental Death & Dismemberment
1 (304) 525-0331
1 (888) 466-9094

Credit Union for Local #141
1 (304) 277-3136
Pam & Kirt Levelle

 

Site built, designed and hosted by Union Members. © 2023 Web Connectivity