Last Name

Card Number

If you are a member of the IBEW 141 your information is already in our database. Please login above to access member features.


Executive Board Members & Officers

Vice President

Daniel Morris, II


C. Hiram C. Pelley

Recording Secretary

Joseph Wycherley

Executive Board Members 2014-2017

David Jurovcik

Albert Holderman, III

Kevin "Jake" Hileman

Jacob Roth

Bruce Francis

David Cantrell

Patrick Ging

Contact us anytime    /    (304) 242-3870    /    Email:    /    82 Burkham Ct. Wheeling, WV 26003

IBEW 141 © Copyright 2020